Latest Products http://www.woodworthindia.com Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.woodworthindia.com Wooden Furniture http://www.woodworthindia.com/wooden-furniture.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing to the clients an outstanding collection of Wooden Furniture. The Wooden Furniture are crafted and designed by skilled carpenters. Moreover our Wooden Furniture undergoes rigorous quality control checks to make them free from all drawbacks. Our range of Wooden Furniture is high appealing to the esteemed clients and is extensively used to enhance the appearance of their living spaces. Customers can be eased with the affordable rates of the Wooden Furniture. Wooden Cots http://www.woodworthindia.com/wooden-cots.htm Wooden Furniture Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide aesthetically designed Wooden Cots manufactured with high quality raw materials and chemically treated block board & plywood. This range of Wooden Cots can also be converted into bed whenever required and aids in providing a sophisticated and classy appearance to your interiors. Moreover, we also provide customization on our range as per the requirements of the clients. Wooden Cabinet http://www.woodworthindia.com/wooden-cabinet.htm Wooden Furniture Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting a wide variety of Wooden Cabinets, which is highly appreciated by clients worldwide. Available with various shelves and storage racks, these Wooden Cabinets meet the exacting requirements of our clients. We also deliver customized solutions on these Wooden Cabinets as per the specifications detailed by the clients. Wooden Wardrobe http://www.woodworthindia.com/wooden-wardrobe.htm Wooden Furniture Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly acknowledged for manufacturing different types of Wooden Wardrobe. These Wooden Wardrobes have the qualitative features of adjustable shelves, ample hanging space, half locker and a secret compartment to store the valuable goods. Developed using supreme quality raw material, our range of Wooden Wardrobe is high on demand in both the national and international markets. Dining Table http://www.woodworthindia.com/dining-table.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the esteemed clients an ergonomic collection of Dining Table. This range of Dining Table is crafted from high quality wood with a polished finish. The Dining Table is available with a glass top which makes the furniture look elegant and chic. We can also design the Dining Table in a customized range which further increases the appeal o the range of product. Designer Sofa Set http://www.woodworthindia.com/designer-sofa-set.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have specialized in Manufacturing and Exporting of Designer Sofa Set that can be custom-made as per client’s specifications. Our range of Designer Sofa Set is fashioned by the expert Designers and helps you to achieve style comfort with ergonomics. These Designer Sofa Sets are manufactured from high quality solid woods like Teak Wood, Rose Wood, Beach Wood, and Rubber Wood. We have fully upholstered sofas with Fabric, Art Leather and Italian leather, etc. Customers can acquire these exclusive ranges of Designer Sofa Set at competitive rates. Office Furniture http://www.woodworthindia.com/office-furniture.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-recognized Office Furniture Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The Office Furniture offered by us is appreciated by the clients for its unique elegance. Our range of Office Furniture is equipped with several quantitative features ensuring comfort of the people while sitting at the desk. Modular Kitchen Furniture http://www.woodworthindia.com/modular-kitchen-furniture.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing customers with Modular Kitchen Furniture which comes at market leading prices. This range of Modular Kitchen Furniture provides a trendy and contemporary appearance to your kitchen. Moreover Modular Kitchen Furniture is highly suitable for kitchens with space constraints. We manufacture an impeccable range of Modular Kitchen Furniture free from all defects and highly appreciated by clients worldwide.